Paralegals

 

Terra Law commercial real estate lawyers understand the pressures associated with the commercial real estate business. Our responsiveness and availability allows clients to take advantage of opportunities on-the-fly. We are experienced, allowing us to get deals closed while protecting our clients’ interests. We are creative, allowing us to customize innovative solutions for unique situations. And, we are practical, allowing us to provide efficient, cost effective advice to our clients.


Real Property Paralegals

Samantha Chappell
schappell@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8969


Lynn Copeland
lcopeland@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8978


Susan Kelly
skelly@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8980


Sarina McClain
smcclain@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8987


Andrea Shaw
ashaw@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8975


Alison Thornhill
athornhill@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8977


Real Property Paralegal Assistants

Shauna Bartley
sbartley@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8976


Amy Chan
achan@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8979


Rina David
rdavid@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8961


Corporate Paralegal

Tracey Itterman
titterman@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8986


 
 
 

 
 
 

Corporate Records Clerk

Korrie Leong
kleong@terralawcorp.ca
Ph: 604.628.8972


 
 
 

 
 
 

Contact us for more information about how we can help you.